One of these beautiful IRONMAN 70.3 Bintan trophies will be awarded to each of our:

  • Category winners

The top three place getters of each five-year age category (male and female)

  • Indonesian champions

The top three overall male and female finishers (who have an Indonesian passport)

2019 podium:

  1. Andy Lordianto – 04:44:06              1. Clara Patricia – 06:52:25             
  2. Dick Keefe – 05:03:38                        2. Yustina Wijaya – 07:06:22
  3. Ady Akhmad Jukardi – 5:22:14       3. Wahyu Dwi Adiningtyas – 07:25:51
  • Fastest swim, bike and run splits (male and female)

To add some spice to the race we will be awarding trophies for the fastest men’s and women’s overall swim, bike and run splits. It’s a little more incentive to leave it all out on the course! Remember you must finish the event to be eligible (and sorry it’s not open to relay teams). 

2019 Fastest Splits:

Men:                                                                                 Women:

Swim                     00:27:16 – Tamás Gábe                  00:29:57 – Steph Barrett
Bike                       02:14:11 – Jacob Wissum              02:27:11 – Ling Er Choo
Run                        01:25:46 – Mark Oakshott            01:33:27 – Jackie Crofton

*applicable for finishers within the cut-off time and in individual category only.

Winners’ Prizes*For illustration purposes only



Be the first to know.

  • Join our mailing list to receive the latest event news, updates and more.